Meet The 2022 Committee

Committee - K Muphy

Kieran Murphy


A member of the Club since early 2018, Kieran joined the committee in 2021 as Entertainment Officer and was elected to the position of Chairperson for 2022. 

Contact No: 0857336234

Committee - J O'Keeffe.png

Jack O'Keeffe


Your info here

Contact No: 0872663588

Committee - J Tynan.jpg

John Tynan


John has been passionate about currach rowing since 2016 and joined the committee as Secretary in 2020 before being nominated as Vice Captain

Contact No: 0872463304

Committee - A Blackwell.JPG

Angela Blackwell


Club member since early 2018, Angela joined the committee in 2019. spent time as Chair 2020 - 2021 and has now taken on the mantle of Treasurer.

Contact No: 0852677017


Colm O'Coilean


A club member since 2013, Colm is a committee first-timer. He currently holds the role of Club Secretary.

Contact No: 0876309972

Calm Sea

Celine Dennehy

Committee Member

Your info here

Calm Sea

Ruth Hargrove

Committee Member

Your info here

Sunrise over the Wheat Field

Maighread Kelly

Committee Member


Your info here

Committee - A Macnimidhe.jpg

Alan MacNamidhe

Committee Member

Alan has been with the club since 2017 and joined the committee in 2020.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon